Early Spring Light

I know, it’s not spring yet. But I’ve been staring at a computer screen for the past 48 hours and the sun coming up over the houses looks like it to me.

I don’t know if I’ll be able to keep up with blogging any better now than I have in the past but I figured I might as well give it a shot. I have tons to say. In fact, IRL, people have a hard time shutting me up. Blogging is a whole other thing. It’s like singing in the shower: it sounds great to you but no one is really listening.

Maybe I can use this as the repository for all the random shit I’m interested in besides art. There’s some music I’ve been working on with friends as well as my usual rants on politics. I’ll also post links to crazy stuff I find on the web. Who knows what you’ll come across if you keep checking back!

For now, I’m going to expend my last bit of energy and go paint in the studio.

Ciao for now.

Leave a Reply

