Some Exciting News For My Readers

Well, guys, it seems someone is finally willing to pay me to write this crap. I have been accepted to write as the Liberal Issues correspondent for the Examiner.com. Of course, that also means that I need your help!

From now on, you’ll notice a button on the right-hand column directing you to my personal examiner page. It’s not quite live yet, but should be up in the next few days. I will be posting content there pertinent to Oklahoma because that’s what they hired me for, but the pay scale is based a lot on traffic. If you really loved me, you make sure to click through to my articles on the examiner, comment a bit (at least more than you do here! yeesh!), and maybe even consider subscribing.

I’ll still post all your favorite ranting and raving here too, obviously. Actually, I think  it will end up being a cross-posting situation, with articles appearing in both places when relevant. Just remember that is you see a link to examiner from a post you like, please click through to it so they can send me cash.

I’m also planning big surprises from the Rottenart team in the next few months, so be sure to stay tuned!

2 Responses to “Some Exciting News For My Readers”

  1. fabulous!!

  2. Kim Babiak Says:

    Anything for you Mr.! I love reading your articles! Hell yeah!

Leave a Reply

